The famous Dutch festival Mysteryland has announced its official Phase 1 lineup for this year, and we couldn’t be more excited!


(Courtesy: Facebook)

Afrojack, Diplo and Martin Garrix are all set to headline this year’s Mysteryland festival, happening from August 27-28!

A plethora of other names are a part of the lineup. Gorgon City, Green Velvet, Tchami, Galantis, Don Diablo, A-Trak, Boys Noize, GTA, Vinai, Seth Troxler and The Partysquad are some of the big names announced as a part of a well-stacked list of artists both from the Netherlands and overseas.

Mysteryland has promised to add many more names to the lineup, so expect a couple more headliners and a host of others on Phase 2!

The festival property also announced that ticket sales would start tomorrow at 10AM CET, via their own ticket link given on the Facebook page. Stay tuned to our website for more updates!