Detroit’s annual gathering, Movement, is pulling all the stops for its 10th Anniversary Edition, and the Phase 1 lineup already features some big names in the scene. They’ve gone a step ahead and released a poster for a massive Phase 2 lineup announcement!


(Courtesy: Consequences Of Sound)

While names like John Digweed, Kraftwerk, Adam Beyer and Richie Hawtin were announced for Phase 1, the second phase features artists like Modeselektor on the headlining slot, as well as RZA, Tiga, Joseph Capriati and Kenny Dope among a host of others.



The highlight of this lineup is the announcement of an OWSLA showcase, featuring some of the Skrillex-owned label’s best artists like Kill The Noise, Mija, REZZ, Vindata and What So Not.

Since its genre-specific roots in 2006, Movement now features a diverse collection of artists from various genres, and has matured well as a festival. The Detroit-based festival will take place on May 28-30!