The first round of names have been announced!

Tomorrowland has been teasing everything possible about their latest edition taking place this year. The magical theme ‘Amicorum Spectaculum’ will be filled with over-the-top decoration, lighting and other items which we have absolutely no problem with!

Last night, the festival announced an initial few names for the festival taking place in July 2017 and they’re big ones! Artists like Eric Prydz, Axwell^Ingrosso, Carl Cox, Paul Van Dyke, Alison Wonderland, Edu Imbernon, Pan-Pot, Alok, Armin van Buuren, JAUZ, Netsky, Solomun, Claptone, Eats Everything, Kolsch, Dave Clarke, Roger Sanchez, Chris Liebing, Flux Pavilion, Paul Kalkbrenner, Nic Fanciulli, Oliver Heldens and Sub Zero Project!

These are just a few names that have been announced via video through the festival’s official Facebook page and we can’t wait to see what more they have in store for us!