The festival’s final headliners have been unveiled. Check them out below!

Debuting in Pune this year, the Future Theory festival has already been making waves with its stellar lineup and the grand location of Jadhavgadh Fort in all its ancient Maratha glory. So far, the lineup, which has been revealed in three phases, features some phenomenal acts. The third phase was just revealed to fans, and definitely does not disappoint. Take a look at it below.


Featuring the likes of Troy Pierce, techno extraordinaire, Parra for Cuva, the groundbreaking German producer, along with Likwid, Soulspace, Oozeundat, Spacejams, Cyrus, Blurry Slur, Sleepwalker, Reji, Mista Selecta, Loose, and finally Rudraa, this is one hell of a lineup. The previous phases feature artists such as MANDY, Petar Dundov, Alexander Robotnick, Kali G, Plan B, Kumail, M. Mat X Sandunes, Sickflip, and more. Read more about it here.

The festival takes place on February 27-28, find more info here, and tickets here. You can have a look at the entire lineup below. Stay tuned to Festival Sherpa for more news, folks!

Future Theory Full Line Up