The 24th annual MTV Europe Music Awards are just around the corner!

The 24th edition of the EMAs will take place at the Wembley Arena in London next month. Amongst the artists gracing the stage this year will be Shawn Mendes, Demi Lovato, and Camila Cabello! Hosted by Rita Ora, this year’s EMAs will also feature Kesha, Stormzy, and The Killers with awards presented by Natalie Dormer, Madison Beer and Sabrina Carpenter and others.

Credit: Weber Shandwick

MTV also announced that Liam Payne, Travis Scott, and French Montana would be taking the stage. Meanwhile, Clean Bandit will be presenting a special performance with Zara Larsson, Sean Paul, Anne-Marie and Julia Michaels, who provides lead vocals on Clean Bandit’s new song, “Miss You.”

Additional presenters include James, and David Guetta.


The 2017 Europe Music Awards will air in India exclusively on Vh1, on November 13, at 6:30 am and 9:00 pm.