The long mystery has finally ended!

With all the speculation behind the headliners for Glastonbury’s 2017 edition line-up for 2017 leaving us all in a tizzy, luckily we finally have a solidified answer to those questions.

The official poster designed by Stanley Donwood for the festival, taking place from 21st to 25th June, was revealed. See the headlining acts here:

Foo Fighters will join Radiohead, Ed Sheeran, The xx, Biffy Clyro, Katy Perry, Major Lazer, Alt-J, Stormzy, Father John Misty, Glass Animals, Rag’N’Bone Man, George Ezra, Justice, Solange, Tove Lo, Kaiser Chiefs and many more, at the iconic festival. And the best thing about it is that this is just the first line-up! Many more artists will be added on to this already long list! Tickets for the festival are expected to roll out soon but in the meantime just imagine how they will make this line-up even better. BRB, we’re packing our bags right now!

Stay glued to their Facebook page for more.