The final EDC line up is out and it’s as amazing as you’d expect it to be!

Since its inception in 1996, EDC has travelled to various locations all over the world. Insomniac Events has been on the forefront of running the ship for EDC over the years. For its India leg, OML have partnered up with Insomniac along with Budweiser to bring the mammoth festival for the very first time ever. As is customary, the lineup for the two day festival slated to happen on the 12th and 13th November in Delhi is adorned with some huge names!

Credits: EDC India

The full lineup now includes Afrojack, Alesso, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, R3HAB, Steve Aoki, Tommy Trash and Yellow Claw! The festival organisers have also included some of the most influential artists from the indie dance music circuit to the roster as well. Dualist Inquiry, Anish Sood, Nucleya, Pearl, Shaan and Zaeden are just some of the many names that are going to tear up the dance floor at EDC India! Recent new additions to the Indian names include Audio Units, Hamza, Oozeundat, Praveen Achary, SEQU3L, and SHFT!

This edition of The Electric Daisy Carnival is going to see Insomniac do what they do best for the 14th year in a row. And it is going to be a new benchmark for them as well as for all the Indian fans who have been fans of the festival circuit. The stage is set and it is about to go down in Delhi at the Buddh International Circuit on the 12th and 13th of November.

Make sure to get your tickets here!