Vicious Recordings, the label that kickstarted the careers of Avicii, Madison Avenue, Peking Duk and Dirty South, are currently celebrating a massive 30 years in the music industry.


In what has been an incredible past two months of releases celebrating ’30 Years of Vicious,’ the label wraps up the milestone with this limited-edition compilation. Highlighting all the 22 NEW remixes of their biggest hits over the years, plus some special bonus mixes exclusive to this release. The release features remixes from dance heavyweights such asPatrick Topping, Don Diablo and Gerd Janson amongst many others.

Recent singles have accrued Radio 1 and Kiss FM plays with regular worldwide special dance radio rotation, supported by leading DJ’s including Danny Howard, Jaguar Skills, Jamie Jones, Mark Knight, Roger Sanchez, Nic Fanciulliamongst many more.

Artist(s): Various Artists
Title: 30 Years of Vicious
Record Label: Vicious Recordings
Cat.Number: VCLP-030
Release Date: 26th August 2022

1) Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (Mark Knight Remix)
2) Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby (Joshwa Remix)
3) Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar – High (Mell Hall Remix)
4) Avicii – Malo (The Cube Guys Remix)
5) Ground Level – Dreams Of Heaven (Mind Electric Remix)
6) Rogue Traders Vs INXS – One of My Kind (James Ash Remix)
7) Cabin Crew – Star2Fall (Freejak Remix)
8) Avicii – Street Dancer (Sgt Slick’s Discotizer 2022 Extended Remix)
9) Dirty South – The End (PAX Remix)
10) MrTimothy feat. Inaya Day – I Am Tha 1 (CASSIMM Remix)
11) Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings for You (Don Diablo Remix)
12) Sgt Slick – White Treble, Black Bass (Hotmood Remix)
13) Madison Avenue – It’s Alright (JARC Remix)
14) Mind Electric – I Must be Doing Something Right (Mighty Mouse Remix)
15) Sgt Slick – Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (Super Disco Club Remix)
16) Peking Duk – The Way You Are (Dubbel Drop Remix)
17) John Course – Just A Little (De Saint Remix)
18) MrTimothy feat. Donica Thornton – Keep Rockin’ (KPD Remix)
19) Vandalism – Never Say Never (Flash Remix)
20) 16th Element – Well Strung (Spencer Parker Works Harder Remix)
21) Rogue Traders VS INXS – One of My Kind (Needs No Sleep Remix)
22) 16th Element – Warp (Rory Marshall Warehouse Remix)

Bonus Tracks:
23) Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (MERCER Remix) Bonus Track
24) Dirty South – The End (Soul Central Remix) Bonus Track
25) Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby (Patrick Topping Remix)
26) Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries – Don’t Look Back (Gerd Janson Remix)

Dj Stores Bonus:
Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby (Acapella)
Sgt Slick – Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (Acapella)
Dirty South – The End (Acapella)