Get ready for an epic party like no other. The SXM festival has announced their phase one line-up  for a highly anticipated second edition of the festival and guess what; it’s even better than last year!

After a mind-blowing inaugural year, SXM festival is back with a bang! With a dynamic range of top-notch techno artists from across the globe; SXM is all set to take on the breathtaking shores of  St.Martins from March 15th-17th, 2017 for a musical getaway you don’t want to miss. With an incredible line-up that includes Nina Kraviz, Ricardo Villalobos, Âme (live), RPR Soundsystem, Lee Burridge, Soul Clap, Honey Dijon, Black Coffee among others; it’s truly going to be an insane experience!

Since its inaugural edition last year, SXM has earned a reputation for its pure dedication to the underground and it’s sharp ear to the sonic sound of tomorrow. Known for its clandestine nature; the festival will take you on a trip like never before.

Hosted on an array of stunning venues that include the gorgeous shores of the Palm beach, the white-sand main stage Maho beach, Loteri Farm, a secret jungle retreat with huts and infinity pools; and Kontiki Beach, a fully decked out beach bar; enjoy a sweet escape by the sea as you enjoy some wicked tunes.

To get a feel of the incredible vibe that went down last year, check out the video below.

Can’t wait to pack your bags, can you? For Tickets and More Info on SXM Festival Visit:

Check out the complete list of artists below.

SXM FESTIVAL 2017 PHASE 1 LINEUP (Alphabetical)

Âme (live)

Amir Javasoul




Black Coffee

Bob Moses


Fur Coat

Honey Dijon

John Acquaviva

Lee Burridge

Maher Daniel

Nina Kraviz


Ricardo Villalobos

RPR Soundsystem (Rhadoo, Petre Inspirescu, Raresh)

Sebastian Mullaert Aka Minilogue

Soul Clap