Giving us some major holiday vibes is the eight-time GRAMMY Award nominee Sia’s first-ever holiday album, ”Everyday is Christmas”.

A collection of original holiday songs that are written by Sia and Greg Kurstin, Everyday is Christmas is singer/songwriter/producer Sia’s first-ever holiday album that will release on November 17. To be released via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records, Santa Is Coming For Us is the album’s lead song. The lead song also has several counterparts on the album that celebrate the festivities of Christmas like Candy Cane Lane, Ho Ho Ho, and Underneath The Christmas Lights, Snowman, and Snowflake.


Apart from the release of Everyday is Christmas, Sia recently wrapped up the North American leg of her headlining arena ‘Nostalgic For The Present Tour’. She will soon embark on completing her string of live shows during winter in stadiums across Australia and New Zealand. In addition to that, Sia is in the process of directing her first feature film. She also co-wrote and is featured on Zayn’s global Top 5 hit Dusk Till Dawn, and is also the voice behind the character Songbird Serenade in My Little Pony: The Movie alongside actors Emily Blunt, Zoe Saldana, and Kristin Chenoweth. 


Everyday is Christmas Tracklisting:
1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

To book your tickets for the upcoming Nostalgic For The Present Tour, you can visit the website here. Also check out Sia’s Facebook page here for more info.

Stay tuned to The Sherp for more updates.