Less than a month to go before you watch them live. Until then… 

The first-ever fully multi-genre #SuperLineup is making its way to Vh1 Supersonic from the 9th to the 11th of February 2018 (Make sure you buy your tickets ASAP here.) With some massive international and Indian acts making their way to Laxmi Lawns in Pune, you can expect three days of music mayhem.

So here’s a little exercise to get you warmed up for D-day. Shut your door and windows, turn the volume up to its loudest, make sure all glass objects around are locked up safely, and finally hit play. 

1. Major Lazer – Get Free ft. Amber of the Dirty Projectors

2. Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber) [Marshmello Remix]

3. Incubus – New Skin (from The Morning View Sessions)

4. Sean Paul – Give It Up To Me (Feat. Keyshia Cole)

5. alt-J – Deadcrush

6. Dillon Francis – I.D.G.A.F.O.S

7. Joseph Capriati – Gashouder (Original Mix) HQ

8. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – War

9. Memories ft. Nucleya & Papon

10. Seven Lions feat. Kerli – Worlds Apart

Make sure you buy your tickets to Vh1 Supersonic ASAPhere.

Follow Vh1 Supersonic on Facebook here, and the event page here.

Stay tuned to the Sherp for more updates.