The official soundtrack to Will Smith’s upcoming Bright movie looks like it’s going to garner some fan following of its own.

Released through Atlantic Records today, you can find some crazy collaborations on it, including ASAP Rocky and Tom Morello, Steve Aoki and Lil Uzi Vert, Migos and Marshmello, Camila Cabello and Grey, and perhaps the mother of all unexpected team-ups, Neil Young and D.R.A.M. Alt-J have released a brand new original song called “Hares on the Mountain”.

Set to hit Netflix on December 22nd, the film itself stars Smith as a cop in a version of Los Angeles where fairy tale creatures live alongside humans. When he and his new partner, the first-ever orc on the force (Joel Edgerton), come across an elf (Lucy Fry) in possession of a powerful wand, they struggle to protect a dark yet magical world.

Sounds pretty fascinating, right? Now wait till you hear the soundtrack:

1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man – “Broken People”

2. Bastille – “World Gone Mad”

3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors – “Home”

4. Camila Cabello and Grey – “Crown”

5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara – “Darkside”

6. Migos and Marshmello – “Danger”

7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG – “That’s My N****”

8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki – “Smoke My Dope “

9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello – “FTW (F*** The World)”

10. Portugal. The Man – “Cheer Up”

11. Alt-J – “Hares On The Mountain”

12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. – “Campfire”

13. Sam Hunt – “This Land Is Your Land”

So, what do you guys think? This album a yay or a nay?