This year, Nicky Romero & Friends will be showcasing their magic in Miami once again!

Each year, Nicky Romero and his Protocol Recordings take part in Miami’s Winter Music Conference and this time will be no exception!

By releasing a brand new volume of their “Protocol presents Miami” compilation series and hosting  “Protocol Miami 2017”, during the Winter Music Conference, Protocol Recordings is playing a crucial role in the success of WMC. 2017’s compilation has been mixed by Nicky Romero and it spans 15 exclusive tracks from Protocol’s artists. If you want to find these tracks, there’s only one way how. This diversified compilation of awesome music will go out on March 10th.


Take a good look at the tracklist below:

01. Funkybeat – Ocean Drive [Exclusive]
02. Glen Dale – Avenue [Exclusive]
03. Tom Tyger & Melsen – I Need U (Tom Tyger Miami Edit) [Exclusive]
04. Funkybeat & Asters – Jupiter
05. Stadiumx & Dzasko – I Feel It All [Exclusive]
06. MAXIMALS & FaderX – CNTRL [Exclusive]
07. Raiden ft. Bright Lights – Heart Of Steel
08. Simon de Jano & Madwill & JP Candela – Mediterraneo [Exclusive]
09. Sunstars – Flames [Exclusive]
10. Trilane & Yaro – Miss Out (ft. Max Landry) (Nicky Romero Edit)
11. Tim van Werd – Belong (ft. Max Landry) [Exclusive]
12. Teamworx – Around The World [Exclusive]
13. Vion Konger & Pessto – Like That [Exclusive]
14. Dumbers & Feng Shui – Don’t Stop [Exclusive]
15. Nicky Romero & Navarra – Crossroads
16. Maximals – Enigma [Exclusive]
17. Rovack & Killmode3 – I Wanna [Exclusive]
18. Corey James & Regillio – Front 2 Back [Exclusive]
19. Arno Cost – 1000 Suns (Devin Rayden & Yono Remix) [Exclusive]
20. Nicky Romero – Nicky Romero presents Protocol Miami 2017 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Now Let’s Talk About The Event!

For their annual return to Miami for “Protocol Miami 2017“, the label has announced the lineup for the event which includes Nicky Romero and his friends. To name a few of Protocol‘s talented artists, Florian Picasso, Yves V, Raiden, SDJM, Tom Tyger and some very special guests will take over ORA Nightclub Miami in South Beach on Thursday, on March 23rd! Protocol‘s special guests have included Armin van BuurenAfrojack, David Guetta and Martin Garrix, previously, and needless to say, this year will be filled to the brim with some really impressive musicians!

The fun will not be limited to Miami as the Miami extravaganza will be followed by two more huge events at Fabrik in Madrid on April 8th and then at Balaton Sound in Hungary on July 5th.

Additional lineup information will be announced soon! In the meantime, be glued to their Official Facebook Page.

And don’t forget to get the tickets here!