Maroon 5’s Red Pill Blues to feature guest appearances by SZA, A$AP Rocky, LunchMoney Lewis and Julia Michaels.

Feeling the Monday blues? Then the release of three-time GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum band Maroon 5‘s announcement about the release of their highly anticipated 6th studio album, Red Pill Blues, is surely going to leave you footloose. Executive produced by J. Kash, and featuring special guest appearances by SZA, Julia Michaels, A$AP Rocky and LunchMoney Lewis, the album is all set to release on November 3, 2017.

Including both, a 12-track standard edition as well as the deluxe version, the tracks are finding reception in multiplications. The band recently released the music video for it’s irresistible new single, What Lovers Do, featuring Top Dawg Entertainment artist SZA. Not only did the track manage to list itself among the Top 40 and HOT AC radio charts but also has been viewed nearly 42 million times on YouTube since its premiere.

Exclusively revealing the new album cover on Snapchat, Maroon 5 gave a chance to their fans to put themselves on the cover of Red Pill Blues. They further surprised their fans by announcing that by sharing on socials the fans will stand a chance to win tickets to a Maroon 5 concert of their choice and a signed merchandise from the band. Apparently, Red Pill Blues has 10 songs, opening with a track titled Best 4 U. Maroon 5’s recently released single, What Lovers Do feat. SZA is also on the album. The album will also have collaborations with Julia Michaels (Help Me Out),  A$AP Rocky (Whiskey), and LunchMoney Lewis (Who I Am).

Check out their track list below:

Credits: Picture Collage

They also have a deluxe edition of which the track list also includes Denim Jacket, Visions, Plastic Rose, Don’t Wanna Know featuring Kendrick Lamar, and Cold featuring Future.

For further additional information on their new album Red Pill Blues, check out their site here. Also, keep tabs on Maroon 5’s Facebook page here for new announcements.