Denzel Curry has shared T-Pain collaboration ‘Troubles’; the third single from the rapper’s upcoming album; ‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future’ ahead of its arrival on March 25.

‘Troubles’ is produced by Kenny Beats, who Denzel Curry teamed up with back in 2020 for their ‘Unlocked’ EP along with its remix project, ‘Unlocked 1.5’, the following year. The track is released along with a video directed by Adrian Villagomez; who also helmed the clips for the new album’s previous singles, ‘Walkin’ and ‘Zatoichi’.

Curry announced ‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future’ back in January. The album is a follow-up to 2019’s ‘Zuu’ features a wide assortment of producers, including JPEGMAFIA, Thundercat and Robert Glasper. Artists who featured on the album include 6lack, Rico Nasty, Slowthai and Saul Williams.

“I like traditional hip hop, I like drum and bass, I like trap I like poetry, so a lot of that is going to be interwoven in this album including jazz and a lot of genres that I came up on as a kid and just being in my parents’ house,” Curry said in a statement shortly after its announcement.

“This album is made up of everything that I couldn’t give you on [previous records] TA13OO or Imperial because I was going through depression anger issues.”

Curry will embark on a North American, UK and European tour in April.

Last year, Curry shared two standalone singles – ‘Bad Luck’, for the soundtrack to DC Comics’ Dark Nights: Death Metal series, and ‘The Game’, lifted from the Madden NFL 22 soundtrack.